Club Staff and their contact details

Royal Freshwater Bay Yacht Club Adminstration Staff
Chief Executive Officer Andy Fethers ceo@rfbyc.asn.au (08) 9286 8201
Executive Assistant Pic Lee Song rfbyc@rfbyc.asn.au (08) 9286 8200
Membership Coordinator Susan Ghent membership@rfbyc.asn.au (08) 9286 8204
PR & Communications Debbie Hanrahan pr@rfbyc.asn.au (08) 9286 8208
Member Accounts and Administration Zoe Rostron accounts@rfbyc.asn.au (08) 9286 8203
Royal Freshwater Bay Yacht Club On Water  Staff
Yachting Operations Manager Debbie Blaauw yachtops@rfbyc.asn.au (08) 9286 8207
Sailing Administrator Scott Nunn sailadmin@rfbyc.asn.au (08) 9286 8206
Offshore Racing Administrator Susan Ghent offshore@rfbyc.asn.au (08) 9286 8204
Training Centre Principal / Coaching Coordinator Chelsea Hall training@rfbyc.asn.au (08) 9286 8211
Training and On Water Assistant Jade Lane juniors@rfbyc.asn.au (08) 9286 8213
Dinghy Administrator Libby Boyd power@rfbyc.asn.au (08) 9286 8217
Royal Freshwater Bay Yacht Club Grounds Staff
Bosun Nathan Stronach bosun@rfbyc.asn.au (08) 9286 8200
Royal Freshwater Bay Yacht Club Hospitality Staff
Events Manager Natalie Neal weddings@rfbyc.asn.au (08) 9286 8212
Events Coordinator Kaidy Raag events@rfbyc.asn.au (08) 9286 8222
You are here:Home/Club Info/Staff contacts for members