50th Contender World Championship
MONDAY, 9 JANUARY TO SATURDAY 21 JANUARY 2023
Perth, Western Australia

On behalf of the members of the Contender Fleet in Western Australia, Royal Freshwater Bay Yacht Club Inc (“the Organising Authority”) are pleased to welcome you to the web page of the 50th Contender World Championship  to be held on the Swan River in Perth, Western Australia in January 2023.

SCHEDULE

Day  Date  Activity  Social
Monday 9-Jan Registration
Tuesday 10-Jan Registration / Practice Welcome Function
Wednesday 11-Jan Nationals Race Day
Thursday 12-Jan Nationals Race Day
Friday 13-Jan Nationals Race Day Nationals Presentation
Saturday 14-Jan Lay Day
Sunday 15-Jan Measurement
Monday 16-Jan Worlds Race Day
Tuesday 17-Jan Worlds Race Day
Wednesday 18-Jan Worlds Race Day
Thursday 19-Jan Worlds Race Day
Friday 20-Jan Worlds Race Day Presentation Function

FURTHER INFORMATION

Email  sailadmin@rfbyc.asn.au

REGATTA INFORMATION AND DOCUMENTS

RACE HEAD QUARTERS

Notice of Race
Entry Form
Entry List
Notice Board
Course Map
Facilities Map
Click Here

RESULTS

When Available

Click Here
Click Here

RACE REPORTS

Coming Soon

Click Here
Click Here

SPONSORS

Coming Soon

Click Here
More Info

VOLUNTEERS

Page for Volunteers
More Info
Click Here

TRANSPORT

Coming Soon

Click Here
More Info

USEFUL LINKS

Weather, etc.

More Info
Click Here

SOCIAL

Coming Soon

Click Here
Click Here

VISITOR INFO

Accommodation etc.

Click Here
Click Here

CONTACT US

Click here to get in touch

Click Here