Show your support for our Australian Sailors and keep up-to-date with racing schedules and results.

The sailing will be streamed on 7plus and will be televised in the Members’ Bar.

Representing Australia are:

  • Finn – Jake Lilley
  • Laser – Matt Wearn (WA – former member of RFBYC)
  • Laser Radial – Mara Stransky (coached by Tristan Brown)
  • 470M – Mathew Belcher & Will Ryan
  • 470W – Nia Jerwood & Monique de Vries (WA – SoPYC, Monique a former member of RFBYC)
  • 49er – Will Phillips & Sam Phillips
  • 49er FX – Tess Lloyd & Jaime Ryan
  • Nacra 17 – Jason Waterhouse & Lisa Darmanin

Note: Japan is one hour ahead of WA time.

Heat Racing from Sunday, 25 July – Monday 2 August.
Medal Races  from Saturday, 31 July – Wednesday 4 August.

Follow this link to view the schedule and all other information.

View the schedule here